1991-06-15 to 1991-06-16

Shell Supercup ACU British Championship

Brands Hatch (Permanent circuit, 4.1850 km)
Entries: 40 / Practised: 34 / Qualified: 34

Map of Brands Hatch circuit.

Entry list

1Flag of Great BritainTerry RYMER24Dunlop tyresYamaha OW01Loctite Yamaha
2Flag of Great BritainBrian MORRISON30Dunlop tyresYamaha OW01Drambuie Liquer Co Ltd.
3Flag of Great BritainTrevor NATION32Michelin tyresNorton RCW588JPS Norton Racing
4Flag of Great BritainSteve SPRAY?RotonTeam Roton Racing
5Flag of Great BritainJames WHITHAM24Dunlop tyresSuzuki GSX-R750Heron Suzuki
6Flag of Great BritainJohn REYNOLDS27Pirelli tyresKawasaki ZXR750Kawasaki Motors
7Flag of Great BritainIan SIMPSON20Pirelli tyresYamaha OW01Francis Neill
8Flag of Great BritainRob McELNEA31Dunlop tyresYamaha OW01Loctite Yamaha
9Flag of Great BritainCarl FOGARTY25Michelin tyresHonda RC30Silkolene Honda Britain
10Flag of Great BritainRoger BURNETT31Dunlop tyresHonda RC30Honda UK
11Flag of Great BritainGary WESTON26YamahaJohn Harris Motorcycles
12Flag of Great BritainSteve WILLIAMS?Michelin tyresYamaha OW01Dennis Trollope Racing
14Flag of Great BritainDave REDGATE31Yamaha OW01Capp Walker Building Supplies
15Flag of Great BritainMatt LLEWELLYN23Dunlop tyresYamaha OW01Saber Office Furniture
16Flag of Great BritainAndy WARD25Michelin tyresYamaha OW01
17Flag of Great BritainRay STRINGER28Dunlop tyresYamaha OW01Mobil 1 Team Coleman
18Flag of Great BritainMark LINSCOTT28Dunlop tyresYamaha OW01Lenham Builders
20Flag of Great BritainRon HASLAM34Michelin tyresNorton RCW588JPS Norton Racing
21Flag of Great BritainRichard DEFAGO29Dunlop tyresHonda
23Flag of IrelandMark FARMER?YamahaSmith & Aldridge
24Flag of Great BritainDean ASHTON24Pirelli tyresYamaha OW01Dart Racing
25Flag of Great BritainJohn BURGESS?Michelin tyresYamaha OW01R & B Electronics
26Flag of Great BritainBrett SAMPSON22Honda
27Flag of Great BritainGraham WARD26Kawasaki
28Flag of Great BritainMike EDWARDS29Michelin tyresYamaha OW01Tillstons Motorcycles
29Flag of Great BritainMark PHILLIPS?Yamaha
33Flag of Great BritainTim BOURNE30Pirelli tyresKawasaki ZXR750Team Green Kawasaki
42Flag of Great BritainMicky DAVIDSON?YamahaBrookvex Communications
43Flag of Great BritainIan GREEN?Honda RC30
44Flag of Great BritainTom KNIGHT31HondaThe Bike Shop Faversham
45Flag of Great BritainAndy GREEN?Honda
66Flag of Great BritainPaul DEAVIN?Kawasaki
75Flag of Great BritainDave REAL?HondaT.M.F. Motors
76Flag of Great BritainAnthony WOODCOCK?YamahaClarke Industrial Services/Bromley Haulage
77Flag of Great BritainNiall MACKENZIE29Michelin tyresHonda RC30Silkolene Honda Britain
88Flag of Great BritainAlex BUCKINGHAM24Dunlop tyresYamaha OW01
89Flag of Great BritainDave SEAGRAVE?SuzukiTeam Spoilt Bratt
90Flag of Great BritainNigel NOTTINGHAM34Yamaha OW01Wylie & Holland Motorcycles/Mistral Heating
91Flag of Great BritainSimon WATSON?Pirelli tyresYamaha OW01Searings (1988) Ltd.
92Flag of Great BritainMartin JAMES?Yamaha OW01

Struck out text denotes riders on entry list who did not participate.


Official results/ Official entry list/ Official timetable/ Official programme/ 1991⁠-⁠06⁠-⁠16 BBC live TV coverage/ Photos by Graham Etheridge