1992-07-04 to 1992-07-05

Svenska Mästerskap i Superbike

Linköping (Permanent circuit, 2.1370 km)
Entries: 25 / Practised: 22 / Qualified: 22


  • Entry list available.Entry list
  • 4 Jul, Sat
  • No results.Free Practice
  • Results are available.Qualifying
  • Results are available.Race 1
  • 5 Jul, Sun
  • No results.Warm-Up
  • Results are available.Race 2
  • Entry list

    1Flag of SwedenChrister LINDHOLM25Michelin tyresYamaha OW01Team Yamaha Sweden
    2Flag of SwedenLars NILSSON?Yamaha OW01Fast by Lodmek
    3Flag of SwedenPeter SKÖLD38Metzeler tyresHonda RC30
    4Flag of SwedenAnders STURESSON25Yamaha OW01Fast by Lodmek
    6Flag of SwedenJerker AXELSSON23Suzuki GSX-R750Bike Trollhättan Racing Team
    8Flag of SwedenIven KLITMÖLLER26Metzeler tyresSuzuki GSX-R750Team Claessons Suzuki
    11Flag of SwedenThomas MACKENHAUER23Kawasaki ZXR750Team Mackenhauer Fast by Sköld
    12Flag of SwedenRickard ANDERSSON?Suzuki GSX-R750Claessons Bromölla
    14Flag of SwedenAnders LILJA29Honda RC30Claessons Bromölla
    16Flag of SwedenGöran SANDBERG41Yamaha OW01Claessons Bromölla
    17Flag of SwedenGunnar BRUHN42Honda RC30Crack-Lack Racing Team
    18Flag of SwedenJörgen HÅLLINDER25Michelin tyresSuzuki GSX-R750Schneiders Competition Group
    19Flag of SwedenClaes ÖHLUND?Suzuki GSX-R750
    20Flag of SwedenMats WINBERG36Suzuki GSX-R750
    21Flag of SwedenBengt JONSSON?Suzuki GSX-R750
    22Flag of SwedenChrister LINDBERG?Honda RC30
    23Flag of SwedenFredrik JÖNSSON?Ducati 851Team NMI Ducati Racing
    24Flag of SwedenBo GRANATH52Yamaha OW01Oves Motor Racing Team
    26Flag of SwedenJoakim KARLSSON?Suzuki GSX-R750
    27Flag of SwedenPeter LINDÉN35Honda RS 500
    28Flag of SwedenFredrik OLSSON?Suzuki GSX-R750
    29Flag of SwedenStefan LUNDEBRO?Suzuki GSX-R750
    31Flag of SwedenTorbjörn GRAHN?Suzuki
    32Flag of SwedenLeif PERSSON28Honda RC30MC-Huset Malmö
    35Flag of SwedenUlf FRICK?Kawasaki ZXR750

    Struck out text denotes riders on entry list who did not participate.


    Official results/ Official entry list/ Official timetable/ Official programme