1995-11-17 to 1995-11-19

Shell Oils Australian Superbike Championship

Mallala (Permanent circuit, 2.6010 km)
Entries: 16 / Practised: 16 / Qualified: 16

Map of Mallala circuit.

Entry list

2Flag of AustraliaMartin CRAGGILL26Michelin tyresKawasaki ZXR750Team Green Kawasaki
3Flag of AustraliaMat MLADIN23Dunlop tyresKawasaki ZXR750Team Green Kawasaki
6Flag of AustraliaKirk McCARTHY26Dunlop tyresHonda RC30Winfield Honda Racing
9Flag of AustraliaRobbie BAIRD23Dunlop tyresHonda RC45Winfield Honda Racing
14Flag of AustraliaJohn ORCHARD36Kawasaki ZXR750Sports Motorcycle Services
19Flag of AustraliaShawn GILES25Michelin tyresDucati 916Ducati Dealer Team
21Flag of AustraliaMichael BRENTON35Yamaha OW01Yamaha World
22Flag of New ZealandJason McEWEN27Michelin tyresDucati 916Ducati Dealer Team
27Flag of AustraliaDieter ACKERMANN?Kawasaki ZXR750
35Flag of AustraliaPhil ALLEN?Michelin tyresDucati 851Bike World
42Flag of AustraliaDavid DRECHSLER?Yamaha OW01B & G Packaging Machinery
55Flag of AustraliaAlistair MAXWELL30Kawasaki ZXR750Maxwell Motorcycles
57Flag of AustraliaJohn PHELAN31Kawasaki ZXR750Shock Treatment
69Flag of AustraliaBenn ARCHIBALD23Dunlop tyresKawasaki ZXR750Fibreflash/Kawasaki
84Flag of AustraliaSean McKAY29Honda RC30
135Flag of AustraliaSimon SCHAFER?Suzuki GSX-R750Allan Rigby Motorcycle Services

Struck out text denotes riders on entry list who did not participate.


Official results/ Official entry list/ 1995⁠-⁠xx⁠-⁠xx Speedweek TV coverage/ AMCN Vol 45 No 14 pg4, 60⁠-⁠68/ Canberra Times 1995⁠-⁠11⁠-⁠24 pg18/ Sydney Morning Herald 1995⁠-⁠11⁠-⁠20 pg28