1991-05-18 to 1991-05-19

Shell Supercup ACU British Championship

Donington Park (Permanent circuit, 4.0230 km)
Entries: 46 / Practised: 41 / Qualified: 40

Map of Donington Park circuit.

Entry list

1Flag of Great BritainTerry RYMER24Dunlop tyresYamaha OW01Loctite Yamaha
2Flag of Great BritainBrian MORRISON30Dunlop tyresYamaha OW01Drambuie Liqueur Co Ltd.
3Flag of Great BritainTrevor NATION32Michelin tyresNorton RCW588JPS Norton Racing
4Flag of Great BritainSteve SPRAY?Dunlop tyresYamaha OW01
5Flag of Great BritainJames WHITHAM24Dunlop tyresSuzuki GSX-R750Team Grant Suzuki
6Flag of Great BritainJohn REYNOLDS27Pirelli tyresKawasaki ZXR750Team Green Kawasaki
7Flag of Great BritainIan SIMPSON20Pirelli tyresYamaha OW01Francis Neill/Norrie Lymburn/Carrick
8Flag of Great BritainRob McELNEA31Dunlop tyresYamaha OW01Loctite Yamaha
9Flag of Great BritainCarl FOGARTY25Michelin tyresHonda RC30Silkolene Honda Britain
10Flag of Great BritainRoger BURNETT31Dunlop tyresHonda RC30Honda UK
11Flag of Great BritainGary WESTON26Yamaha OW01John Harris Motorcycles
12Flag of Great BritainSteve WILLIAMS?Michelin tyresYamaha OW01Dennis Trollope Racing
14Flag of Great BritainDave REDGATE31Yamaha OW01Capp Walker Building Supplies
15Flag of Great BritainMatt LLEWELLYN22Dunlop tyresYamaha OW01Saber Office Furniture
17Flag of Great BritainRay STRINGER28Dunlop tyresYamaha OW01Mobil 1 Team Coleman
18Flag of Great BritainMark LINSCOTT28Dunlop tyresYamaha OW01Pelham Homes
19Flag of Great BritainSteve MANLEY30Metzeler tyresYamaha OW01
20Flag of Great BritainRon HASLAM34Michelin tyresNorton RCW588JPS Norton Racing
21Flag of Great BritainRichard DEFAGO29Dunlop tyresHonda RC30
22Flag of Great BritainIain DUFFUS?Honda RC30Shirlaws Racing
23Flag of IrelandMark FARMER?Yamaha OW01Smith & Aldridge
25Flag of Great BritainDean ASHTON24Pirelli tyresYamaha OW01Baxi Heating
26Flag of Great BritainDave SEAGRAVE?Suzuki GSX-R750Team Spoilt Bratt
27Flag of Great BritainGavin LEE?SuzukiRob Willsher Motorcycles
28Flag of Great BritainChris MORRIS?HondaR. Jones (C & R Builders)
29Flag of Great BritainBrett SAMPSON22Honda
30Flag of Great BritainJohn BURGESS?Michelin tyresYamaha OW01R & B Electronics
32Flag of Great BritainSimon BECK22Honda RC30
33Flag of Great BritainTim BOURNE30Pirelli tyresKawasaki ZXR750Team Green Kawasaki
34Flag of Great BritainGraham WARD26Kawasaki ZXR750
35Flag of Great BritainSimon WATSON?Pirelli tyresYamaha OW01Searings (1988) Ltd.
36Flag of Great BritainMark LIVINGSTON?Suzuki GSX-R750Royal Air Force Motorsports Association
37Flag of Great BritainMike EDWARDS29Michelin tyresYamaha OW01Tillstons Motorcycles
38Flag of New ZealandRobert HOLDEN32Metzeler tyresHonda RC30Southern Cross Racing
39Flag of Great BritainMartin JAMES?Yamaha OW01Martec
40Flag of Great BritainSimon BASTOW30SuzukiRochdale Suzuki
41Flag of Great BritainNigel JOHN?HondaPaul Paddock Racing
42Flag of Great BritainAndy DAVIDSON?YamahaBrookvex Communications
43Flag of Great BritainRodney McCURDY?Dunlop tyresHonda RC30
44Flag of Great BritainRoger BENNETT29Ducati 851Sports Motorcycles
45Flag of Great BritainAnthony WOODCOCK?Yamaha OW01Clarke Industrial Services/Bromley Haulage
46Flag of Great BritainNigel NOTTINGHAM34Yamaha OW01Wylie & Holland Motorcycles/Mistral Heating
47Flag of Great BritainColin GABLE?Honda RC30
77Flag of Great BritainNiall MACKENZIE29Michelin tyresHonda RC30Silkolene Honda Britain
88Flag of Great BritainAlex BUCKINGHAM24Dunlop tyresYamaha OW01
89Flag of Great BritainIan GREEN?Honda RC30

Struck out text denotes riders on entry list who did not participate.


Official results/ Official entry list/ 1991⁠-⁠05⁠-⁠19 BBC live TV coverage/ Motor Cycle News 1991⁠-⁠05⁠-⁠22 pg24⁠-⁠25