1991 Österreichische Staatsmeisterschaft

Points system

Riders Championship: 1st: 20; 2nd: 17; 3rd: 15; 4th: 13; 5th: 11; 6th: 10; 7th: 9; 8th: 8; 9th: 7; 10th: 6; 11th: 5; 12th: 4; 13th: 3; 14th: 2; 15th: 1. For hill-climb events with two runs, half-points are awarded for each run.

Only riders in possession of a competition licence from the Österreichische Automobil-, Motorrad- und Touringclub are eligible for points.

Riders Championship

P.RiderTotalGapFlag of AustriaLANFlag of AustriaLANFlag of AustriaSALFlag of AustriaOSTFlag of AustriaOSTFlag of AustriaSAL
1Flag of AustriaChristian ZWEDORN8106.58.517151717
2Flag of AustriaKarl TRUCHSESS80-120202020
3Flag of AustriaStefan KLABACHER67.5-13.554.515171313
4Flag of AustriaJosef DOPPLER50.5-30.58.5131199
5Flag of AustriaAnton RECHBERGER43-382.53.5118810
6Flag of AustriaAndreas MEKLAU40-413451315
7Flag of AustriaWilhelm HÖRHAGER35-4691511
8Flag of AustriaRobert MITTER31-507.57.597
9Flag of AustriaJohann WIEDER29-52238664
10Flag of AustriaFranz PFEFFERKORN27-5427108
11Flag of AustriaGerhard MAIRHOFER22-595.56.510
12Flag of AustriaAlfred GROSSAUER20-611010
13Flag of AustriaHans Peter KLAMPFER18-63117
14Flag of AustriaMario HARB17-64710
15Flag of AustriaMichael KAPLAN16-65556
16Flag of AustriaKarl DAUER9.5-71.545.5
17Flag of AustriaChristian WEINHAPPL9.5-71.54.55
18Flag of AustriaReinhard SCHMID9-7263
19Flag of AustriaAndreas MÜHLBAUER8.5-72.50.544
20Flag of AustriaMichael SCHÖN7.5-73.50.5241
21Flag of AustriaReinhold GUTZELNIG6-753.52.5
22Flag of AustriaAnton BERGHAMMER6-7533
23Flag of AustriaHarald ULLRAM5-765
24Flag of AustriaWolfgang PIRMANN5-76221
25Flag of AustriaRudolf ZELLER3.5-77.51.52
26Flag of AustriaPeter BÜHRER3-783
27Flag of AustriaAlois HAGER2.5-78.511.5
28Flag of AustriaFranz KOSKARTI2-7911
29Flag of AustriaMarkus KLAUNZER1-801