1991 Championnat de Belgique des Superbikes

Points system

Riders Championship: 1st: 20; 2nd: 17; 3rd: 15; 4th: 13; 5th: 11; 6th: 10; 7th: 9; 8th: 8; 9th: 7; 10th: 6; 11th: 5; 12th: 4; 13th: 3; 14th: 2; 15th: 1. For events with 2 races, points are awarded according to the combined classification from both races. For hill-climb events, points are awarded according to the fastest time overall. Each rider's 3 lowest scores from the 9 circuit events may be replaced with their 3 highest scores from the 5 hill-climb events.

Only riders in possession of a competition licence from the Fédération Motocycliste de Belgique/Belgische Motorrijdersbond are eligible for points.

Riders Championship

P.RiderTotalGapFlag of BelgiumRICFlag of BelgiumPREFlag of BelgiumPREFlag of BelgiumZOLFlag of BelgiumMETFlag of BelgiumHUYFlag of BelgiumCHIFlag of BelgiumVENFlag of BelgiumOSTFlag of BelgiumOVEFlag of BelgiumGEDFlag of BelgiumFLOFlag of BelgiumMET
1Flag of BelgiumMichel SIMUL157020(17)20202020202017
2Flag of BelgiumRichard HUBIN132-2513(11)20151717171320
3Flag of BelgiumMarc DEVILLE110-47202020(8)91510(13)(8)88(17)
4Flag of BelgiumBruno WEYNAND105-5217171117(9)9111310
5Flag of BelgiumLaurent NAVEAU95-62915111013151111
6Flag of BelgiumPatric ORBAN87-701713174151110
7Flag of BelgiumMichel SIMÉON74-831013111110109
8Flag of BelgiumPol RAMON71-861520101313
9Flag of BelgiumDidier HUBERT66-911515136872
10Flag of BelgiumEric BRAGARD62-9515151715
11Flag of BelgiumFranco VELLA56-1011111(3)695833
12Flag of BelgiumEric BACHELET47-1101713152(7)
13Flag of BelgiumEric DE DONCKER41-1161071311
14Flag of BelgiumEddy BAUD'HUIN34-123327769
15Flag of BelgiumBruno FEUILLIEN28-12910108
16Flag of BelgiumBernard BRANDT26-131225107
17Flag of BelgiumGérard BOLLEN26-1314112576
18Flag of BelgiumDidier LORIS22-1357654
19Flag of BelgiumJoël MOMMEN22-1356565
20Flag of BelgiumJacques GRASSINI20-1374169
21Flag of BelgiumRoger EMONTS18-139738
22Flag of BelgiumMichel CROON17-140836
23Flag of BelgiumJacques MATAGNE16-141133
24Flag of BelgiumYann TON-QUANG TRUONG15-14215
25Flag of BelgiumPol EVRARD10-147541
26Flag of BelgiumVictor BOXHO9-1489
27Flag of BelgiumPascal LAGAMME9-1489
28Flag of BelgiumErik VANDAMME9-1489
29Flag of BelgiumJohan DEWIT9-14854
30Flag of BelgiumEric GIJSEL8-1498
31Flag of BelgiumEric DEBART7-15034
32Flag of BelgiumManfred BRAUN5-1525
33Flag of BelgiumJérôme VAN HAELTERT5-15214
34Flag of BelgiumDidier MOMBAERTS4-1534
35Flag of BelgiumJean-Pol CLAMOT2-1552
36Flag of BelgiumMarc WAUTERS1-1561
37Flag of BelgiumBenoît LACROSSE1-1561